« July 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Concord School District Board of Education

and Treasurer, Clerk, Deputy Clerk

Name                

Address

Phone

Email

Term
Expires

Kassandra Ardinger, Secretary

30 Westbourne Road

224-8731 (H)

kardinger@concordnhschools.net

2015

Rusty Cofrin

3 Groton Drive

225-2340 (H)

rcofrin@concordnhschools.net

2016

Clint Cogswell, President

4 Columbus Avenue

224-5283 (H)

ccogswell@concordnhschools.net

2015

Tom Croteau

16 First Street

224-8409 (H)

tcroteau@concordnhschools.net

2014

Melissa Donovan

4 Merlot Court #1

856-8960

mdonovan@concordnhschools.net

2016

Barbara Higgins

133 Liberty Street

224-7450 (H)

bhiggins@concordnhschools.net

2014

Nick Metalious

203 Loudon Rd #2-23

848-2118

nmetalious@concordnhschools.net

2014

Jennifer Patterson, Vice President

29 Westbourne Road

225-4610 (H)

jpatterson@concordnhschools.net

2016

Oliver Spencer

18 Pine Street

545-8514 (C)

ospencer@concordnhschools.net

2015

Ryan Donnelly, student rep
Claire Celestin
, student rep

Concord
High School

2013-2014

Roger B. Phillips, Clerk

 104 Pleasant Street

 225-2767 (W)

2014

Roger Brooks, Treasurer

11 Auburn Street

224-6932 (H)

 rbrooks@concordnhschools.net

 2014


Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management